• Hit rest on 2020 &

    step into 2021 with a new focus

     

     

  • What we will do

    In 90 minutes on Saturday Dec 5th (Asia) & Friday Dec 4th (USA) we will cover the following aspects and if you can't attend live there will be a recording link available for the till the end of Dec 2020 for you to do the needed work or refresh yourself with the ideas. See session timing at Checkout.

    Let it go so that the compost of the year provides the rich soil for the next year to emerge.

    We will release 2020 and the past decade so you can hit reset - using creative journaling and visualization
     

    Looking back to look ahead

    Craft your purpose statement based on the compass of life exercise.

    The statement will be your starting point for 2021 and beyond

    Step into your future with a bold approach

    You will learn 3 powerful techniques to keep your inner critic from blocking you from stepping into your power.

  • What inspired me to create this masterclass

    If we have not met before, I am Dr. Tanvi Gautam, multi-award winning executive coach, keynote speaker and best selling author. My work is about leading yourself, your teams and your career in the world of disruption. Because this is a topic I have been engaged with for a few years I want to take some strategic tools and a space to pause before we jump into 2021. You owe this time to yourself to move forward with a sense of release and respite as you step into the new year.

  • For the first time ever I am offering to the members of our community a pay what you can pricing.

    Please choose what is the best that you can pay for this masterclass valued in the open market at USD 199.

    As a valued member of my community I am happy to extend the early bird pricing to you if you have been blessed to still close this year stronger than others. This is an honor system and we do not need any proof of your situation. Please do the best based on your own situation and we hope 2021 is a strong year for us all.

    This year has been exceptionally difficult at work and personally and so I would like to please use this option 1

     

    $30 (USD)

    While it has not been easy, I am grateful that it is better than many others may have had it. I am able to still invest in myself & my future by using this option 2

     

    $60 (USD)

     

    I know it is tough for many people and I am super grateful that I have the ability to use the early bird pricing for members of this community. I know what I invest will come back to me in many different ways. option 3

     

    $100 (USD)

     

    I am willing and able to show up fully even in these times. I express my gratitude and I am ready for the next part of my journey

     

    $199 (USD)

     

  • Invest in the masterclass now

    Hit reset: Step into 2021
    Hit reset: Step into 2021
    30.00 - 199.00
    A 90 minutes masterclass on Dec 5th (Saturday) 11 AM SGT, 8.30 AM (IST), 2 PM (Sydney)
    and Dec 4th (Friday) 7 PM San Francisco, 10 PM New York time.
    Select
    Quantity
    Coming soon
    All Posts
    ×